Lutry

renovation and transformation of an appartement

complete renovation of an apartment

This interior transformation allowed the new owners to modify the apartment and adapt it to their image and their use.

The rooms have been remodeled, some partitions have been moved. The parents’ sleeping area has been treated as a separate unit, relocating the bathroom (to which a shower has been added), and creating a large dressing room naturally lit by a skylight.

The large living space comprising the kitchen, the dining area and the living room has not been divided by partitions, making it possible to read the entire space in a series of useful functions for the apartment.

These different functions are marked by low furniture, which was created especially for this apartment. Some niches of this furniture use the finishes of the resin walls applied with the trowel, to create a unity of surfaces throughout the apartment.

Air conditioning has been integrated into the bedroom walls, and the kitchen open to the living room has been completely redesigned and refurbished.

A modern water vapor fireplace has been created in the living room.

commissioner

private

living space

214 m²

levels

1

Lutry

rénovation et transformation d’un appartement

rénovation complète d’un appartement

Cette transformation intérieure a permis aux nouveaux propriétaires de modifier l’appartement et l’adapter à leur image et leur usage.

Les chambres ont été remodelées, certaines cloisons ont été déplacées. L’espace de nuit parents a été traité en une unité séparée, en déplaçant la salle de bains (à laquelle une douche a été ajoutée), et en créant un grand dressing éclairé naturellement par un lanterneau.

Le grand espace de vie comprenant la cuisine, l’espace repas et le séjour n’a pas été divisé par des cloisons, permettant de lire la totalité de l’espace en une succession de fonctions utiles à l’appartement, et le long des baies vitrées donnant sur la terrasse, et la vue sur le lac et Lausanne.

Ces différentes fonctions sont marquées par des meubles bas, qui ont été créés spécialement pour cet appartement. Certaines niches de ces meubles reprennent les finitions des murs en résine appliquée à la truelle, pour créer une unité de surfaces dans tout l’appartement.

Une climatisation a été intégrée dans les murs de la chambre, et la cuisine ouverte sur le séjour a été complètement repensée et refaite à neuf.

Une cheminée moderne à vapeur d’eau a été créée dans le séjour.

maître de l'ouvrage

privé

surface habitable

214 m²

niveaux

1